The Belton Band Boosters mission and purpose is:

•To support the BISD’s Band programs in developing and carrying out these programs to promote a greater understanding, visibility and appreciation of music through education

•To promote, facilitate, assist and encourage a spirit of fellowship and cooperation among the membership of the BBB and the community

•To provide moral and financial support, accept and disburse finds, and otherwise assist the entire band membership through cooperation with and guidance from the band director(s).

 

The Belton Band Boosters are made up of both high school and middle school parents who's students are enrolled in a band class and/or Color Guard/Winter Guard.

2020-2021 Booster Officers

President - Sharon Cobb

Sharon.cobb@bisd.net

VP Operations - Dr. Colleen Stearns colleen.e.stearns@gmail.com
VP Revenue - Liz Adams

hopielou918@msn.com
VP Events - Jasmine Biggs

jbiggs0106@yahoo.com
Treasurer - Ashley Towne

ATowne39@gmail.com
Secretary - Roxanne Howell

davidrox@att.net

2020-2021 Booster Committee Chairs

Hospitality - Michelle Masters

Michellemasters@att.net
Chaperones - Angelique Fountain

anefo1976@yahoo.com
Volunteers - Dr. Carrie Cromwell

carriecromy@gmail.com
Spirit Wear - Bob Hart

M100Spirit@gmail.com
Communications - Kaylenn Henderson

trebleclefmom1@gmail.com
Props - Duane Gochoel

dagochoel.@gmail.com
Middle School & Section Liaisons - Hope Brown

hope.brown@bisd.net
Uniforms - Cassie Fothergill

cassie.fothergill@gmail.com
Fundraising - Rebecca Trahan

rebeccatrahan@gmail.com

Color Guard - Sara Crosswhite

karas630@yahoo.com

2020-2021 Booster Meetings

Band Boosters meetings for the 2019-2020 year are held monthly in the Belton High School Commons on the dates listed below:
August 10

September 14

October 12

November 9

December 14

January 11

February 8

March 8

April 12

May 10

©2019 by Belton Marching 100. Proudly created with Wix.com