Private Lesson Instructors

Private Lessons are the fastest way our students improve on their instrument.  We have an amazing private lessons staff available to our students every week that work with them one-on-one to help those work hard to reach their potential.  Lessons are charged at a rate of $15-$25 per 25-minute lesson, and fees are paid directly to the lesson teachers.  Students enrolled in private lessons usually make All-Region Band, earn first division superior ratings on solos, sit at the top of their section, and greatly increase their chances of making the Texas All-State Band which usually results in full scholarships to college.  Private lessons are vital to any quality band program, and are strongly recommended for all members.

Flute

Jennie Miller                 Jennie_miller@msn.com

Erin Gibson                    misscoops@hotmail.com 254-493-4028 

Oboe

Wolfgang Draving   wolfgang_draving@alumni.baylor.edu

                                              254-698-3323

Bassoon

Linda Fairlie                  fairlielinda@gmail.com           254-493-4151 

Clarinet

Javier Elizondo            javierelizondo.cl@gmail.com    956-570-9580

Mark Scott.                     mscott4259@gmail.com.   254-220-3326

Erin Gibson                     misscoops@hotmail.com  254-493-4028 

Saxophone

Erin Gibson                      misscoops@hotmail.com 254-493-4028 

French Horn

Jennifer Essary             Jennifer.essary@hotmail.com.  254-231-5780

Trumpet

Mark Nalley                      mnalley@hot.rr.com

Johnny Bohlin                 jbohlin777@yahoo.com   210-296-6052

Jim Gibson                        riverjim@hotmail.com  254-493-4019

Russell Wiley                   jrussell.wiley@gmail.com  228-623-1164

Low Brass

Jacquelyn Diaz (tbn.)   jacquelyndiaz@hotmail.com   325-829-5407

Jim Gibson                          riverjim@hotmail.com     254-493-4019

Matthew Kundler            matthewkundler@gmail.com

Clayton Capps                 claytoncapps@hotmail.com     254-770-8645 

Percussion

Scott Dudley                       jefferysdudley@gmail.com   254-931-0948

©2019 by Belton Marching 100. Proudly created with Wix.com