Private Lesson Instructors

Private Lessons are the fastest way our students improve on their instrument.  We have an amazing private lessons staff available to our students every week that work with them one-on-one to help those work hard to reach their potential.  Lessons are charged at a rate of $1.00 per minute per lesson, and fees are paid directly to the lesson teachers.  Students enrolled in private lessons usually make All-Region and Area Band, earn first division superior ratings on solos, sit at the top of their section, and greatly increase their chances of making the Texas All-State Band which usually results in full scholarships to college.  Private lessons are vital to any quality band program, and are strongly recommended for all members.

Flute

Jennie Miller                 Jennie_miller@msn.com

Erin Gibson                    misscoops@hotmail.com | 254-493-4028 

Oboe

Caroline Cato             carolineecato@gmail.com | 501-944-8082

Bassoon

Linda Fairlie                  fairlielinda@gmail.com | 254-493-4151 

Clarinet

Erin Gibson                     misscoops@hotmail.com | 254-493-4028 

Kaylenn Henderson   trebleclefmom1@gmail.com | 254-493-7047

Saxophone

Matt Singletary            singletarysaxophone@gmail.com | 832-563-8960

Kaylenn Henderson   trebleclefmom1@gmail.com | 254-493-7047

Erin Gibson                      misscoops@hotmail.com | 254-493-4028 

French Horn

Jennifer Essary             Jennifer.essary@hotmail.com | 254-231-5780

Trumpet

Mark Nalley                      mnalley@hot.rr.com

Johnny Bohlin                 jbohlin777@yahoo.com | 210-296-6052

Jim Gibson                        riverjim@hotmail.com | 254-493-4019

Russell Wiley                   jrussell.wiley@gmail.com | 228-623-1164

Low Brass

Tyler Hardee                      tylerhardee94@gmail.com | 512-289-3338

Jacquelyn Diaz (tbn.)   jacquelyndiaz@hotmail.com | 325-829-5407

Jim Gibson                          riverjim@hotmail.com | 254-493-4019

Matthew Kundler            matthewkundler@gmail.com

Clayton Capps                 claytoncapps@hotmail.com | 254-770-8645 

Percussion

Scott Dudley                       jefferysdudley@gmail.com | 254-931-0948