Percussion auditions (for all percussionists) will be held at Belton High School on Monday July 20. The schedule for auditions will be based on incoming grade.  The schedule is as follows:

12th grade: 9-10 (am)

11th grade: 10-12

10th grade: 1230-3

9th grade: 3-430

I will attach a copy of the BDL warm-up packet which has an audition info. sheet on the last page.

Once the sections are set, the schedule for Tuesday-Friday camps will be as follows:

Snares from 9-11/Bass Drums from 12-2/Front Ensemble from 2-4

If you have any questions, email Mr. Smith at 

* Bring your forms to the audition! You can access them here


©2019 by Belton Marching 100. Proudly created with